Reviews

Client Ratings David Phillips has been rated by 28 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 97%
  • Recommendation: 100%
  • Performance: 99%

Testimonials


David Phillips is hands down the best person in real estate that I have worked with. He is very professional and easy to work with. I greatly appreciate his experience and willingness to work with us throughout the whole process. Highly recommended David for the future.
Stephen Virginia Beach, left feedback 2 months ago
David’s professionalism, knowledge and consistency was impressive from beginning to end. He made our transaction effortless. We were so glad he was a part of our team during this process. Highly recommended!
L. Shaw Virginia Beach, Va, left feedback on 12/18/2019
David Phillips worked extensively on getting my home ready for sale while I lived in other state. Full trust was given to him and he did not once fail me. I cannot praise him enough for all the hard work he did for me.
Meredith, Minneapolis Minnesota, left feedback on 11/18/2019
David Phillips is the best realtor we’ve ever met! He is knowledgeable and engaged, accessible, easy to communicate with, and incredibly helpful. We felt completely comfortable with him navigating the entire experience from start to finish. We will definitely be recommending David to our friends and family, and we’d love to use him again for our future home-buying as well.
Roxy Zook, Chesapeake, left feedback on 8/20/2019
David Phillips was very honest and eager to please. He always put us first and made time for us. Just a great agent...Best we have ever had! I would recommend him highly to anyone.
Mary and Earl Myers, Virginia Beach, Va., left feedback on 7/12/2019
David exceeded any expectations that we had during our process and was always available to answer any questions. He routinely communicated what was going on, what step was next, and what should be anticipated. He had valuable knowledge of the various subdivisions throughout the area, understood what we were looking for, and offered productive suggestions. It was a pleasure working with David and he represented us well.
Rick Hezel, left feedback on 6/20/2019
We worked with David for 10 years before we bought a property with him. When we were first looking for a second home (living in D.C.), the right property just wasn't available. When we relocated to Hampton Roads in 2016, we knew we wanted him to find our new primary home. He was hugely valuable in our initial rental and worked hard to find the right home to buy -- looking in every locality. When we found the right property, he represented our interests and saved us thousands of dollars. We were very fortunate to find David many years ago. We recommend him with no hesitation. He is honest, professional, hard-working, and always treated us with respect.
Emily Cross & Ron Carlee, left feedback on 6/16/2019
David Phillips is a complete professional and a best in class realtor. We have partnered with him to buy two homes in Virginia Beach. David has a true passion for his work. He really cares about his client’s happiness and will go above and beyond for you. David’s extensive knowledge of the Hampton Roads area is unmatched. Home buying or selling is a major life milestone that can be stressful, but David’s guidance makes the process feel stress free. He is well respected in the industry and we have experienced his consistent professionalism first hand. Other industry professionals we came in contact with during our home buying process complimented us on our selection of David as our realtor. Don’t hesitate to hire David Phillips.
Ben & Lisa, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 4/6/2019
David was throughout the entire home selling process. From the work he did prior to the exploratory trip, great communication during the search, timely on-going communication, and then most importantly through the inspection and closing process. He's a true pro. If you are moving to the Norfolk/Virginia Beach area--there is only one realtor to use--and that is like David Phillips The Real Estate Group. I'll never use another realtor and neither should you! His greatest attribute, "he listens" and then asks thought provoking questions which insures you get what you really want. Anyone looking to purchase or selling a home would be lucky to work with David.
Lisa Sorg Indiana, left feedback on 3/29/2019
Dave is one of the hardest working agents we use. He is faithful and always steady in his approach. We always know what to expect with Dave.
Steve Bishard, VB, left feedback on 3/22/2019
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.